Follow us

Facebook Flickr
YouTube Twitter2

Comments about the
website may be sent to:

Sign up for the library
mailing list

Duluth Public Library
520 W. Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802

A tax-supported service
of the City of Duluth

City Logo

Duluth Public Library Board

The Duluth Public Library Board consists of nine members who are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Terms run for five years and may be renewed for an additional five-year term. The Library Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Mayor, the City Council and the Department of Libraries. Library Board Bylaws

2015-2016 Library Board members:

Matt Rosendahl - President

Megan Oswald - Vice President

Sister Edith Bogue

Daniel D'Allaird

Frank Jewell

Virginia T. Katz

Betty Ramsland

Sandy Scheiber


Carla Powers, Library Manager, ex-officio

2015 Minutes and Meeting Schedule:

Previous Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes are published after they have been approved at the next board meeting



Page Last Modified: 10/14/2015
©2015 Copyright Duluth Public Library. All Rights Reserved.