Follow us

Facebook Flickr
YouTube Twitter2


Comments about the
website may be sent to: 
webmail@duluthmn.gov

Sign up for the library
mailing list

Duluth Public Library
520 W. Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-4200

A tax-supported service
of the City of Duluth

City Logo

Free Movies at the Library

Movies for Adults & Teens


Friday, October 31 - The Quiet Ones
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 98 minutes

Friday, November 14 - Maleficent
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 97 minutes

Monday, November 17 - Forks Over Knives
     6 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 96 minutes
     film followed by discussion

Thursday, November 20 - Leatherheads
     2 pm, Gold Room
     Rated: PG-13; 113 minutes

Friday, December 5 - Captain America: The Winter Soldier
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 136 minutes

Friday, December 12 - Edge of Tomorrow
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 113 minutes

Friday, December 19 - Million Dollar Arm
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 124 minutes

Friday, December 26 - Moms Night Out
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 98 minutes

 

Movies for Kids & Teens

Children under 8 must be with an adult.


Friday, October 31 - Pooh's Heffalump Halloween Movie
    10:30 am, Green Room
     Rated: G; 67 minutes
     Wear your costume and we'll parade through the library after the movie!

Friday, November 21 - A Christmas Story
     4 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 98 minutes

Saturday, December 13 - Disneynature Bears
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: G; 77 minutes

Tuesday, December 30 - The LEGO Movie
     1:30 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 101 minutes

Page Last Modified: 10/27/2014
©2014 Copyright Duluth Public Library. All Rights Reserved.